Eur Hôtel Suite Rome – Situation – Hébergement hôtelier à l'Eur- Hôtel de qualité Rome

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Eur Suite Rome
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

ACCUEIL

|

VISITE VIDEO

|

CHAMBRES

|

SERVICES

|

SITUATION

|

REUNIONS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
RESERVER UNE CHAMBREM  

 

LIVRE EN LIGNE

 

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
LIENS DE TRANSPORT

La zone est desservie par le système de métro de la ville, l'arrêt le plus proche de l'Hôtel Suite Eur est Eur Fermi – un court trajet en bus (numéro 776) ou 2,8kms à pied. De là les visiteurs peuvent se rendre au coeur de la ville en 20 minutes environ - vous amenant au stupéfiant Colisée, la Basilique St Pierre et au Vatican ainsi que vers des chefs d'oeuvre de beauté de la Renaissance comme la Fontaine de Trevi et la Place d'Espagne.

 
 

VISITE VIDEO

Sans aucun doute la meilleure caractéristique sur notre site officiel est notre Visite Vidéo en Ligne- tournée en Haute Définition et visible également sur Youtube! Visite Vidéo Hôtel Suite Eur Rome.

VISITE VIDEO
 
HOTEL TOP QUALITE
 

Hébergement d'affaires à Rome - Nos 100 suites sont de taille différente pour répondre aux besoins de tous les types de groupes et sont équipées de tout le confort moderne ainsi que d'un design contemporain élégant.

Elégant Hôtel à Rome - L'hébergement Eur Hotel Suite à l' Eur offre une gamme de services et d'installations digne d'un hôtel 4 étoiles en centre ville de Rome.

Visite Vidéo en Ligne - Jetez un coup d'oeil sur notre hébergement 4étoiles à l'Eur grâce à notre Visite Vidéo en Ligne Eur Suite.

 
 
 
 

Hébergement Hôtelier à l'Eur...

 

Le quartier de l' Eur à Rome est le centre financier et des affaires de la capitale italienne et la partie sud de la ville et fut construit presque entièrement d'abord au siècle dernier sous le regard attentif de Benito Mussolini et de son administration. La construction serait, si la deuxième guerre mondiale n'avait pas interrompu, descendue de la ville jusqu'à la côte incarnat le rêve du dictateur de créer une métropole Européenne et une forteresse économique.

L'architecture distinctive est très représentatrice de l'époque, les façades blanches brillantes s'entremêlant avec les buttes herbeuses et les arbres ainsi que le lac artificiel au centre du parc tranquille trahisse la vision presque fantastique de l'ancienne Rome impériale du 20ème siècle.

Nous rejoindre

L'hébergement Hôtel Suite Eur à l'Eur est situé idéalement pour les clients arrivant des deux aéroports soit Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO) soit Ciampino (CIA), grâce à la proximité du cercle routier (le Gran Raccordo Anulare, ou G.R.A.). Les taxis vous feront payer le tarif fixé Aéroport-centre car vous passer les limites de la ville, ce que certains trouveront exorbitant vu la distance réelle.

Transferts aéroports

AirNous seront heureux de vous prendre à l'aéroport pour un tarif compétitif. Vérifiez Nos Réservations Extras lors de votre réservation en ligne et laissez nous un message dans la section Commentaires additionnels pour en faire la demande.

Transport public

MetroEn arrivant dans le centre ville de Rome, prenez le métro pour l'Eur Fermi sur la ligne Bleu B puis le bus 776 jusqu'à notre hôtel.

En voiture

CarSortir du G.R.A à Laurentina. Tourner à gauche sur la Via Celine après quelques minutes puis tourner à droite au rond point. Suivre la Via Francesco Sapori en restant sur la gauche jusqu'à ce qu'elle devienne Via Ignazio Silone. Via dei Prezzolini ( littéralement 'la rue des petits persils') juste après la Via Silone. L'hôtel Suite Eur est situé au numéro 5.

 
Hotel Eur Suite Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Eur Suite Rome | Via G. Prezzolini, 5, 00144, Rome, Italy
Website designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd. | Politique de Confidentialité

Eur Suite Hotel Rome - Location - Hotel Accommodation in Eur - Quality Rome Hotel

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Eur Suite Rome
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

HOME  

|

VIDEO

|

ROOMS

|

SERVICES

|

OFFERS

|

LOCATION

|

MEETING & CONFERENCES

|

VIRTUAL TOUR

|

PHOTOS

|

FAQs

|

LINKS

|

CONTACTS

 
BOOK A ROOM  

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
TRANSPORT LINKS

The area is served by the city’s underground system, the nearest stop to the Eur Suite Hotel being Eur Laurentina - a short bus ride (Number 776) or 2.8 km stroll away. From here, visitors can be in the heart of the city within 20 minutes - taking in the awesome Colosseum, St Peter’s Basilica and the Vatican, as well as the stunning renaissance beauty of the Trevi Fountain or the Spanish Steps.

 
 

VIDEO TOUR

Without a doubt the best feature here on our official website is our Online Video Tour - shot in HD and also visible on YouTube! Hotel Eur Suite Rome Video Tour.

Video Tour
 
TOP QUALITY HOTEL
 

Business Accommodation in Rome - Our 100 suites come in various sizes to suit all types of groups and are all equipped with modern comforts as well as a smart contemporary design.

Executive Hotel in Rome - The Eur Suite Hotel Accommodation in Eur offers a range of services and facilities in keeping with any 4 star hotel in the city centre of Rome.

Online Video Tour - Take a look around our state of the art 4 star hotel accommodation in Eur with the Eur Suite Online Video Tour.

 
 
 
 

Hotel Accommodation in Eur...

 

The Eur district of Rome is the financial and business centre of the Italian capital and the southern part of the country, and was built almost entirely in the first part of the last century under the watchful eye of Benito Mussolini and his administration. Construction would, had the second world war not interrupted, have continued from the city all the way to the coast, embodying the ill-fated dictator’s dream of creating a European metropolis and economic fortress.

The distinctive architecture is highly representative of the era, the gleaming white facades interlined with grassy knolls and trees and even a man-made lake in the centre of a tranquil park betraying an almost fantastical vision of ancient Imperial Rome in the 20th century.

Getting Here

The Eur Suite Hotel Accommodation in Eur is ideally located for clients arriving at either Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO) or Ciampino (CIA) Airport, thanks to our proximity to the city Ring Road (the Gran Raccordo Anulare, or G.R.A.). Taxis will however, charge the standard Airport-City Centre fixed fee for passing the city limits, which some may find a little exorbitant given the actual distance involved.

Airport Transfers

AirWe’ll be happy to pick you up from the airport for a competitive fee. Check our Booking Extras when you book online or leave us a note in the Additional Comments section to make an enquiry.

Public Transport

MetroOn arrival in Rome city centre, take the metro to Eur Laurentina on Line B, then bus 776 until you see the hotel.

By Car

CarExit the G.R.A. at Laurentina. Turn left at Via Celine after a few minutes, then take a right at the roundabout. Follow Via Francesco Sapori around to the left until it becomes Via Ignazio Silone. Via G. Prezzolini is just off Via I. Silone. The Eur Suite Hotel is located at number 5.

 
Hotel Eur Suite Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Eur Suite Rome | Via G. Prezzolini, 5, 00144, Rome, Italy
Website designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy